Your Produce People

We are all dedicated to prompt service. Our easy accessibility and accountability ensures you, the customer, of quick response to your questions and needs. One easy call to 614-469-1492, or toll-free 1-800-559-1492 gets you the information you need, quickly and easily. Our office hours are 7 AM to 2 PM if you wish to reach us personally. You may also FAX us at 614-469-1701. or e-mail us by filling out the form below.

Chuck Giller
President
E: cgiller@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-582-1966

Stan Hunt
Vice President/Purchasing
E: shunt@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-406-1678

Cliff Richey
General Manager
E: cliffr@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-949-9015

April Smiley
Controller
E: aprils@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-361-6441

Rich Anthony
Quality Control
E: richa@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-257-8617

Nancy Yeager
Specialty Buyer
E: nyeager@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-478-1008

John Pottkotter
IT / National Account Manager
E: jpottkotter@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-309-3152

Jonathan Smith
Accounts Manager
E: jsmith@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-562-5508

Martin Davis
Accounts Manager
E: martind@midwestfresh.com
P: 231-557-2412