Contact Us, Your Produce People

We know your time is valuable. We are all dedicated to prompt service. Our easy accessibility and accountability ensures you of a quick response. We look forward to speaking with you!

  • Phone: 614-469-1492
  • Toll-free: 1-800-559-1492
  • Fax: 614-469-1701
  • Office hours: 7 AM to 2 PM (to reach us directly)
  • Email by filling out the form below

Chuck Giller
President
E: cgiller@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-582-1966

Stan Hunt
Vice President/Purchasing
E: shunt@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-406-1678

Cliff Richey
General Manager
E: cliffr@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-949-9015

April Smiley
Controller
E: aprils@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-361-6441

Rich Anthony
Quality Control
E: richa@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-257-8617

Nancy Yeager
Specialty Buyer
E: nyeager@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-478-1008

John Pottkotter
IT / National Accounts Manager
E: jpottkotter@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-309-3152

Jonathan Smith
Accounts Manager
E: jsmith@midwestfresh.com
P: 614-562-5508

Martin Davis
Sales Manager
E: martind@midwestfresh.com
P: 231-557-2412